stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

non sherlock holmes furniture

I'm actually a little excited about the new furniture we just got ... could still get changed, only deposit and understood it could be returned over the next couple days but it just seems to work ... what I've seen of it at least

seems like forever ago I talked about a Sherlock Holmes chair that seemed awesome, nothing is quite like that even though I still love that style I don't know it works where we have a need, but I dunno its nice when something seems to just end up happening like this ... no real inspiration and then all of a sudden things just click

of course wasn't me looking in the first place so I can't take too much credit! .... but the room is mine and so is the call on it ... I guess teamwork, which is great :)

12:10 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 21, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety