stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cancer

mother in law has cancer

just found out, hope that its not major but is likely to tear the house apart tonight

don't expect to come back to work a couple days

found I forgot about it for a breif moment after washing my hands, the ritual of removing rings, washing, drying, putting them back on brought a moment of ...peace, I guess, but it seems the wrong word ... absence, better, mind disengaged for a moment, no thoughts = "peace"

ignorance is bliss I guess

2:02 p.m. - Monday, Feb. 24, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety