stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

working hard or hardly competent

my hair is floppy

curly-ish

disappointments have happended recently ... can't remember what they were though, dumb things I think like missing trains and not being ... I dunno a superhero person thing?

think it was just silly a little funny and thus almost entirely evaporated

working super lots

now finally almost have it under control near the end and just want to stop ...not after finishing, but before ... round about when it seems under control that is when I have a tendency to want to stop ... you know so I can never really finish and be relaxed, just half ass around until its all super busy again ...dumb

I like things

I love when people give me things I like

love it even more when they don't ask and just give and were totally right!

that's awesome

love to feel known and loved and cared about like that

always want to be like that myself, doing thing that people want without them having to ask ... sometimes get lost in that and lose the sense that what I am doing is what they want, you know if I'm always looking to do things before asked I never get to hear them ask ... also I can totally be wrong and do the wrong thing, there is that too ... not just that I am so totally awesome at preempting requests and desires that it gets tough on me ... I mean how could anyone get to that point? they kinda have to have that time of asking questions and getting requests to get the ideas to start with and also need to keep that happening over time cos it needs to be fresh, not just something they wanted years ago ... also tired and feel dumb a lot ... being at work a lot doesn't so much make me feel like a hard worker so much as make me feel like I'm terrible at my job ... maybe because I'm here during work rather than working ... kinda takes the edge off feeling like I've been awesome hard worker ...not that I'm here a bunch, but you know what I mean

yeah ... looking forward to the weekend

not too long now ... I hope I can enjoy it

(after getting my list of things done today)

11:16 a.m. - Friday, Mar. 28, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety