stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

terrible rubbish shit

feeling horrible

just want to lie down on the floor and fall asleep

hope falling asleep tonight helps because today is basically a wasted work day and I've enough to do I'm sure to keep me busy for the next couple weeks ... pretty sure anyways, can hardly bring myself to even try the mental mathematics of how much work I have ... fairly sure I have plenty of time, may even become engaged an interested in some things but right now I feel terrible and don't want or like anything and now the pressure is off I don't have the need to drive myself to just go

I really hope I feel more capable tomorrow, or I'm going to have to start working back to keep up with a comparatively low workload and I feel shit enough as it is

3:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety