stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simple life

just almost unloaded a bunch of bile ... but for what?

things aren't so bad ... I just am off a little, or a lot, right now ... still so much to be happy about and nothing bad that I can't see opportunities for blessings

can't help but wish for a simple life, not much stuff or debt, no obligations other than to spend time with people you want to spend time with and want to spend time with you, helping, sharing, enjoying

how about some things I like ...

I like small places, close conversations, shared laughter, deep talk, silly jokes, clever ideas

sleep

reasons to do things

I don't know that I wish I cared more about a lot of things or if I just wish I were better able to just do them

maybe that's it I just need to stop thinking and just do something

some work

and trust things will turn around and I'll be ready and able when they do to be a part

1:01 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 04, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety