stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

howly

why so howly right now? Maybe not for me but for someone I can pray for, maybe that is just wrong but its a helpful distraction and if it is right I get to help ...or ask God to help, which is probably better as I've only got myself to give and that isn't necessarily helpful

lunch now, hope I don't feel like shit after, doesn't help the howling, and after work hard I think ... had a meeting at least this morning, which is something .. a bit of a worry when a meeting is an achievement for the morning ... wasn't bad, and I do need to get the info I got from it and give my mind over to thinking on what I heard and hearing it is an important first step!

12:14 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety