stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a crutch

I'd really like to just give up right about now

but that is sad and dumb

I'm not tripping up over big things, just little things ... I really shouldn't let them stop me, but they always have been like that

still don't care, be so much easier if I cared ... maybe that is a crutch, an excuse I'm using to give up and not do things

I know I'm not going to stop doing things at least, so why not do them now and not give up and feel like shit?

1:34 p.m. - Monday, May. 25, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety