stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post illusion

I was wrong, but still the better for it

Better to have done something and been told I was wrong than nothing and knowing nothing

I feel better for having spoken, better for knowing better what to do now, in a lot of ways better

And that's that for now

What else to do with me now?

Was feeling like, I used to be good at doing nothing but now I seem to suck. *shrug* whatever. Back to life I guess, nothing I want to do, nothing I want to eat... Is this me again not being able to do nothing? Or am I an idiot that should be discarding things I don't want to do and sleeping, or doing things for others (feel a bit sick of that) or keeping on looking for things that I do want to do? Probably the last one but first I should probably clean the pool. Part for someone else, part because it got bad earlier this year and I don't want that. Maybe I should try some woodwork?

The reality is that (fuck is that politics on tv now? Grrrr, whyyy?) the reality is that it's only because I'm sick and shouldn't be near the baby that I even have the space to think of such things ...

Sigh, I can't think with this political bullshit on in the background.

Working on the pool in the winter is so much pleasurable that this

1:48 p.m. - Sunday, May. 31, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety